Search in the Swizzonic FAQ

Pluspoints & Benefits (Discount & Multiannual Subscription at Swizzonic)

Pluspoints

Make the most of your money!

Take advantage of our discount of 5%, 10%, 15% or even 20% on the purchase price of all our services (new purchases and subscription renewals)! One Pluspoint equals a credit of CHF 5 in your user account. If you buy – directly from your user account in the menu account balance – a package of 100 points you will receive prepaid credits of CHF 500 in your account, but have to pay only CHF 475. All of your bills will automatically be paid, and the amount will be deducted from your prepaid credits. We offer a range of different packages:

  • Pluspoints 100 = 5%
  • Pluspoints 200 = 10%
  • Pluspoints 500 = 15%
  • Pluspoints 1000 = 20%

Of course, you will still be able to pay your bills by using a payment slip, via bank transfer or using your credit card. The points are valid as long as there is at least one DOMAIN in your Swizzonic user account, i.e. they can’t expire. They are also non-refundable. Finally, they will only be deleted one month after the deletion of a user account that doesn’t contain any DOMAINs or other Swizzonic products.  

Here’s how it works:

1. Log in to your user account.

2. Click on “Balance”.

3. Add Pluspoints on “Buy Pluspoints”

 

Note: If you do not have a user account yet, you can open one.

Rewarding your loyalty – Multiannual Subscription

Moreover, we offer a discount for anyone concluding to multiannual domain terms. These multiannual DOMAIN registrations or early renewals offer you a price advantage of around 10%, respectively 20% for 2 and 5 years and can be cumulated with the plus points. Please understand that we cannot give refunds on the purchase of discounted subscriptions in the event of early cancellation or transfer out to another registrar. We currently offer multiannual subscriptions for the following popular domain extensions: .ch / .li / .de / .eu / .fr /.it / .me / .com / .net / .org / .cloud / .shop / .online / .store  

Price for annual renewal (2 years)   2-year subscription   Price for annual renewal (5 years)   5-year subscription
               
      Save up to 10%       Save up to 20%
               
.ch, .li 31 CHF   28 CHF   77.50 CHF   62.50 CHF
.de, .fr, .it, .eu, .com, .net, .org, .me 68 CHF   62 CHF   170 CHF   140 CHF
.cloud 78 CHF   70 CHF   195 CHF   160 CHF
.shop 138 CHF   126 CHF   345 CHF   280 CHF
.store 238 CHF   216 CHF   595 CHF   480 CHF

Chercher dans la FAQ de Swizzonic

Réductions / avantages chez Swizzonic. Pluspoints / Abonnement pluriannuel

Pluspoints

Recevez le plus pour votre argent! Profitez de notre réduction de 5%, 10%, 15% ou même 20% sur le prix d’achat de tous nos services (nouveaux achats et renouvellement d’abonnement)! Un pluspoint est équivalent à CHF 5 de biens dans votre compte utilisateur. Vous pouvez alors acheter directement dans votre compte d’utilisateur (menu solde du compte) un paquet de 100 points et vous aurez CHF 500 de biens dans votre compte utilisateur mais profité d’avantage de payez que CHF 475 . En futur, toutes les factures pour vos abonnements seront payées directement à travers votre compte.

  • Pluspoints 100 = 5%
  • Pluspoints 200 = 10%
  • Pluspoints 500 = 15%
  • Pluspoints 1000 = 20%

Naturellement vous pouvez toujours payer vos factures de Swizzonic avec les bulletins de versement, virement bancaire ou carte de crédit. Les points sont valable si vous avez au moins un DOMAIN dans votre compte utilisateur. Ils ne peuvent pas expirer. Au même temps, les points ne peuvent pas être remboursés. Les points expirent seulement un mois après le compte utilisateur a été fermée et s’il ne contient ni de DOMAINS ni de produits.  

Nous récompensons votre fidélité – Abonnements pluriannuel

Choisissez un abonnement de domaine pluriannuel et bénéficiez de réductions de prix! Pour les terminaisons de domaine suivantes, vous pouvez économiser de 10 % (pour une durée d’abonnement de 2 ans) à 20 % (pour une durée d’abonnement de 5 ans) du prix normal lors de l’enregistrement ou même plus tard lors d’un renouvellement anticipé pour une durée d’abonnement de plusieurs années. .ch / .li / .de / .eu / .fr /.it / .me / .com / .net / .org / .cloud / .shop / .online / .store Et cet avantage de prix peut également être cumulé avec les Pluspoints.  

Prix pour le renouvellement annuel (2 ans)   Abonnement de 2 ans   Prix pour le renouvellement annuel (5 ans)   Abonnement de 5 ans
               
      Économisez jusqu’à 10%       Économisez jusqu’à 20%
               
.ch, .li 31 CHF   28 CHF   77.50 CHF   62.50 CHF
.de, .fr, .it, .eu, .com, .net, .org, .me 68 CHF   62 CHF   170 CHF   140 CHF
.cloud 78 CHF   70 CHF   195 CHF   160 CHF
.shop 138 CHF   126 CHF   345 CHF   280 CHF
.store 238 CHF   216 CHF   595 CHF   480 CHF

Note : Veuillez comprendre que nous n’offrons pas de remboursement sur les abonnements à prix réduit en cas d’annulation anticipée ou de transfert de domaine vers un autre bureau d’enregistrement.